Design of Steel Structures

The number of seismic zones in which the country has been divided are_____.

  • A. 3
  • B. 5
  • C. 6
  • D. 7
Answer: Option B.

No answer description available for this question.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Alert: Content is protected !!